Australia snubbed in the new Indonesian free visa on arrival list

By Emma Gardiner on June 18, 2015 in Business Tourism News

Indonesia has released a list of countries being offered the new free visa on arrival. Australia isn’t on there.

Of the 45 countries being offered the new visa for tourism as of June 14, including 15 that are being offered free entry for visitors arriving government duties, education, social and culture, business, family, journalism and transit purposes, Australia is not listed.

The countries that are eligible for the new visa include People’s Republic of China, Russia, South Korea, Japan, United States, Canada, New Zealand, Mexico, Great Britain, Germany, France, The Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Sweden, Austria, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Poland, Hungary, Czechoslovakia, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, South Africa, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, Philippines, Chile, Morocco, Peru, Vietnam, Ecuador, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Hong Kong and Macau.Source

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: